The Connecticut Geothermal Association donated an entire geothermal heating and air conditioning system for a Habitat for Humanity home in Canaan, CT.  This home was completely remodeled by the Habitat for Humanity of Northwest Connecticut.

Work in Progress

Contributors to the Northwest Connecticut Habitat for Humanity project 2014-2015
Contributor Donation Website
A&B Cooling and Heating Geo loop piping, heat pump installation www.abcoolingandheating.com
Blake Equipment Geo loop pipe, flow center, hot water buffer tank www.blakeequip.com
Connecticut Valley Artesian Geo well drilling, and loop installation www.ct-valley-artesianwell.com
Control Aire Supply Zone dampers 413-730-6674
Emme Systems Thermostats and zone controls www.getemme.com
Geosource Systems Hot water buffer tank piping www.geosourcesystems.com
Ground Energy Support Energy monitoring system www.groundenergysupport.com
Hydro Dynamic Engineering Heat pump installation www.hydrodynamicengineering.com
Litchfield Geothermal Geoexchange loop design, project coordination www.litchfieldgeothermal.com
Morris Pipe Well casing www.morrispipe.com
Nutmeg Mechanical Duct design & fabrication www.nutmegmechanical.com
Wm. Perotti & Sons Duct installation www.wmperotti.com
Preferred Pump Geothermal grout www.preferredpump.com
Sima Drilling Geoexchange loop grouting www.simadrilling.com
Stafford Mechanical Indoor loop piping www.staffordmechanical.com
Victory Steel Well casing www.vicsteel.com
WaterFurnace The Heat Pump www.waterfurnace.com

Address

12 West Woodland Drive, Redding CT 06896

Email

ctgeothermal@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017, Connecticut Geothermal Association. | Site Designed by Therd.net